album details

click here to buy this cd

CD COVERDavid Braid: The David Braid Sextet

contents: personel:
  1. The Work Song
  2. Say A Silent Prayer
  3. Fishers of Men
  4. Down Home
  5. Our Cloud Nine
  6. For Mike Murley
  7. Cowboy Bebop
  8. Reach

All Music Composed and Arranged by David Braid (SOCAN)

John MacLeod, flugel/cornet
Mike Murley, tenor/sop saxophone
Gene Smith, trombone
David Braid, piano
Steve Wallace, bass
Terry Clarke, drums

Recorded by Andre White on
February 27-28, 2001 at Lydian Sound: Toronto, Canada

Notes by Gene Lees

click here to buy this cd